IMPORTANT

FM Design is in read-only mode, please click here for more information.

Latest topics
» Forumactif Edge - Releases
by Ange Tuteur Fri 08 Jun 2018, 11:02

» Forum Closure
by Ange Tuteur Mon 01 Jan 2018, 01:28

» Chit Chat Thread
by Valoish Sun 31 Dec 2017, 19:15

» Font/Text background color.
by Valoish Sun 31 Dec 2017, 19:11

» Forumactif Messenger - Instant Message Application for Forumotion
by Wolfuryo Sun 31 Dec 2017, 18:24

» [GAME] Count to One Million!
by brandon_g Fri 29 Dec 2017, 18:58

» Post Cards
by manikbiradar Wed 20 Dec 2017, 07:50

» [GAME] Countdown from 200,000
by Valoish Wed 13 Dec 2017, 23:22

» GeekPolice Tech Support Forums - GeekPolice.net
by Dr Jay Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:12

» Asking about some plugin for Forumotion
by Dr Jay Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:10

» [GAME] What are you thinking right now?
by Van-Helsing Sat 09 Dec 2017, 14:51

» Widget : Similar topics
by ranbac Wed 06 Dec 2017, 18:11

» Change the Background of the Forum and put an image and how to make prefixs?
by Clement Wed 06 Dec 2017, 15:19

» Hello from Western Australia
by SarkZKalie Wed 06 Dec 2017, 05:34

» Numbering of messages in the topic
by SLGray Mon 04 Dec 2017, 22:40

Recent Tutorials
Top posting users this month
Who is online?
In total there are 12 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 12 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 172 on Fri 19 Feb 2016, 05:17

Save Stargate Universe!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

avatar
Wilson

Gender : Unspecified
Age : 31
Posts : 868
Points : 2478
Reputation : 124
Language : Filipino and Engrish
Browser : Browser : Google Chrome Forum Version : Forum Version : phpBB3
View user profile http://generalaxis.forums.com.bz/

PostWilson on Sat 28 May 2016, 03:09

I admit half of first season was lame, but beyond it, it was getting exciting and the plot is whoaaa!

https://www.change.org/p/ted-sarandos-save-stargate-universe

--------

A banana a banana does not banana doctor banana. -Poetic

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Create an account or log in to leave a reply

You need to be a member in order to leave a reply.

Create an account

Join our community by creating a new account. It's easy!


Create a new account

Log in

Already have an account? No problem, log in here.


Log in

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum